Name Title Email Phone Ext. Fax
Adam Freeman Inspector afreeman@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 116 (419)522-2125
Kim Coleman Tenant Counselor kcoleman@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 210 (419)522-2125
Ashley Howell Receptionist ahowell@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 201 (419)522-2125
Aretha Grier Tenant Counselor agrier@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 207 (419)522-2125
Bonnie Virden Accounting Manager bvirden@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 110 (419)524-1487
Angela Ward Intake Specialist award@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 202 (419)522-2125
Jennifer Wells Housing Programs Manager jwells@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 218 (419)522-2125
Karen Romans Tenant Counselor kromans@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 213 (419)522-2125
LaConia Ross Tenant Counselor lross@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 221 (419)522-2125
Linda Sweval Tenant Counselor lsweval@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 216 (419)522-2125
Russ Neuman Special Projects, IT Manager rneuman@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 214 (419)522-2125
Stephanie Hartzler Deputy Director of Compliance shartzler@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 211 (419)522-2125
Steve Andrews Executive Director sandrews@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 101 (419)524-1487
Vickie Sutter Tenant Counselor vsutter@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 209 (419)522-2125
William Faulkner Inspector wfaulkner@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 208 (419)522-2125
Denise Miller Finance Bookkeeper dmiller@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 113 (419)522-2125
Alei Strickler Finance Assistant astrickler@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 109 (419)522-2125
Kim Turner Deputy Director Operations/HR kturner@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 113 (419)522-2125

Contact Us

Mansfield Metropolitan Housing Authority
88 West Third Street
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
Tel: (419) 524-0029
Fax: (419)522-2125
TTY: (800)750-0750
MMHA Board of Commissioners meet on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 10:00AM. The board meetings are held at 88 West Third Street, Mansfield Ohio 44902.