Name Title Email Phone Ext. Fax
Amy Caudill Receptionist/ Caseworker acaudill@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 201 (419)522-2125
Jennifer Fairchild Leasing Agent jfairchild@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 213 (419)522-2125
William Faulkner Inspector wfaulkner@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 208 (419)522-2125
Aretha Grier Leasing Agent agrier@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 207 (419)522-2125
Fran Harrington Leasing Agent fharrington@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 209 (419)522-2125
Stephanie Hartzler Director of Housing Programs shartzler@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 211 (419)522-2125
Denise Heydinger Data Manager dheydinger@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 113 (419)524-1487
Marsha Inscho Finance Manager minscho@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 110 (419)524-1487
Becky Krietemeyer Intake Specialist rkrietemeyer@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 202 (419)522-2125
Russ Neuman Inspector rneuman@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 214 (419)522-2125
LaConia Ross Leasing Agent lross@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 221 (419)522-2125
Linda Sweval Leasing Agent lsweval@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 216 (419)522-2125
Edwin Tharp Executive Director etharp@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 101 (419)524-1487
Jennifer Wells Housing Programs Manager jwells@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 218 (419)522-2125
Tiffany Yoha Accounts Payable tyoha@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 109 (419)524-1487
Kathy Zeigler Secretary kzeigler@ncohiohousing.org (419) 524-0029 104 (419)524-1487
Matteson Stumbo Receptionist mpsmmha@embarqmail.com (419) 524-0029

Contact Us

Mansfield Metropolitan Housing Authority
88 West 3rd Street
Mansfield, Ohio 44902

Tel: (419) 524-0029